Organi VMC

06-Oct-2014

Predsednik skupštine: 

Ljubo Radenović

ljubisar@castingtrade.com

  

Potpredsednici skupštine: 

Sergej Dedić

sergej.dedic@fas.farmakom.co.rs

Isidor Rajkov

rajkov.isidor@gmail.com

 

Upravni odbor: 

Milorad Ustić, predsednik

mustic@gmail.com

Dragomir Subić

subicdragomir58@gmail.com

Ervin Dupak

ervin.dupak@dukareli.com

Aleksandra Božić

office@gumil.rs

Slobodan Morača

moraca@uns.ac.rs

Savo Krstić

sava.krstic@utva.rs

Zlatibor Kovijanić

utvamp@3dnet.rs

 

Nadzorni odbor: 

Natalija Ceruga

pregis@pregis.co.rs

Nikola Egić

nikolaegic@bozic.rs

LjupkoTodorović

djim@neobee.net

 

Savet VMC 

Ilija Ćosić, predsednik

ilijac@uns.ac.rs

Pere Tumbas

ptumbas@ef.uns.ac.rs

Dragan Bosilj

dragan.bosilj@komora.rs

Ljubomir Aleksić

ljubomir.aleksic@vojvodina.gov.rs

Borko Lukač

blukac@rpkns.com

  

Menadžer klastera:

Zoran Pekez                                  

zpekez@vmc.rs

 

 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button